Your cart is empty.

LGBT

Showing 1-6 of 6 titles.
Sort by:

Under All the Lights

A songwriter wrestles with instant stardom and his bisexuality in this raw and propulsive novel for fans of If This Gets Out and Alice Oseman’s I Was Born for This.

After one of his songs goes viral, ...

Crash Landing

This YA debut is a searing ode to queer identity, growing up in an immigrant community, and carving a place for yourself in the world with the help of your friends.

Jay Wong is spending the last languid ...

Dragging Mason County

 "A timely tale of friendship, self-acceptance, and the importance of proper contouring."—Kevin Christopher Snipes, author of Milo and Marcos at the End of the World

A laugh-out-loud YA debut that examines ...

A House Unsettled

"[A] thoughtful reflection on how bigotry of the past informs the hauntings of the present."STARRED review, The Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books (CCBC)

Ghosts aren’t the only thing that ...

The Queen of Junk Island

From debut author Alexandra Mae Jones comes a compelling, nuanced exploration of bi identity and body image with a ghostly backdrop—perfect for fans of Nina Lacour. 

Still reeling from a recent trauma, ...

Fire Song

How can Shane reconcile his feelings for David with his desire for a better life?  
Shane is still reeling from the suicide of his kid sister, Destiny.  How could he have missed the fact that she was ...