Your cart is empty.

New Releases

Showing 1-10 of 20 titles.
Sort by:

Silence

A debut picture book that investigates where in the world silence can be found and celebrates the unexpected sounds revealed along the way.

In this beautifully designed high-concept picture book, an unnamed ...

My Name Is Saajin Singh

By Kuljinder Kaur Brar
Illustrated by Samrath Kaur
Categories: Children's Fiction

A debut picture book that explores the importance of pronouncing names properly and celebrates cultural identity.

Saajin loves his name—he loves it so much that he sees it spelled out in the world around ...

She Holds Up the Stars

"Enjoy and savor this instant classic. I love this book."—Richard Van Camp, author of The Lesser Blessed, Little You, and When We Play Our Drums, They Sing!

"Sandra
Laronde has deftly woven so much into ...

The Queen of Junk Island

From debut author Alexandra Mae Jones comes a compelling, nuanced exploration of bi identity and body image with a ghostly backdrop—perfect for fans of Nina Lacour. 

Still reeling from a recent trauma, ...

Pigs Early Reader

Favorite stories from Robert Munsch in an early reader format kids will love! Adapted from the originals so beginner readers can proudly say “I read this myself!”

Pigs are smarter than you think! When ...

Abuelita y yo

Este debut literario relata la profunda y conmovedora historia de cómo una niña y su abuelita enfrentan varias manifestaciones del racismo en su vida cotidiana.

El tiempo en casa con Abuelita es divertido. ...

Murmel, Murmel, Murmel Early Reader

Favorite stories from Robert Munsch in an early reader format kids will love! Adapted from the originals so beginner readers can proudly say “I read this myself!”

What in the world is Robin going to ...

The Paper Bag Princess Early Reader

Favorite stories from Robert Munsch in an early reader format kids will love! Adapted from the originals so beginner readers can proudly say “I read this myself!”

Colorful and fun, Robert Munsch’s ...

Mortimer Early Reader

Favorite stories from Robert Munsch in an early reader format kids will love! Adapted from the originals so beginner readers can proudly say “I read this myself!”

Mortimer will not be quiet and go ...

Abuelita and Me

In this touching, empowering picture book debut, a girl and her beloved abuelita lean on each other as they contend with racism while running errands in the city.

Spending time at home with Abuelita means ...