Your cart is empty.

New Releases

Showing 1-10 of 13 titles.
Sort by:

Silence

A debut picture book that investigates where in the world silence can be found and celebrates the unexpected sounds revealed along the way.

In this beautifully designed high-concept picture book, an unnamed ...

She Holds Up the Stars

"This compelling novel will introduce young readers to the complexities of modern indigeneity and resilience.”—Eden Robinson, author of Monkey Beach and Son of Trickster.

A young Indigenous girl searching ...

My Name Is Saajin Singh

By Kuljinder Kaur Brar
Illustrated by Samrath Kaur
Categories: Children's Fiction

A debut picture book that explores the importance of pronouncing names properly and celebrates cultural identity.

Saajin loves his name—he loves it so much that he sees it spelled out in the world around ...

The Queen of Junk Island

From debut author Alexandra Mae Jones comes a compelling, nuanced exploration of bi identity and body image with a ghostly backdrop—perfect for fans of Nina Lacour. 

Still reeling from a recent trauma, ...

Abuelita y yo

Este debut literario relata la profunda y conmovedora historia de cómo una niña y su abuelita enfrentan varias manifestaciones del racismo en su vida cotidiana.

El tiempo en casa con Abuelita es divertido. ...

The Paper Bag Princess Early Reader

Favorite stories from Robert Munsch in an early reader format kids will love! Adapted from the originals so beginner readers can proudly say “I read this myself!”

Colorful and fun, Robert Munsch’s ...

Murmel, Murmel, Murmel Early Reader

Favorite stories from Robert Munsch in an early reader format kids will love! Adapted from the originals so beginner readers can proudly say “I read this myself!”

What in the world is Robin going to ...

Pigs Early Reader

Favorite stories from Robert Munsch in an early reader format kids will love! Adapted from the originals so beginner readers can proudly say “I read this myself!”

Pigs are smarter than you think! When ...

Mortimer Early Reader

Favorite stories from Robert Munsch in an early reader format kids will love! Adapted from the originals so beginner readers can proudly say “I read this myself!”

Mortimer will not be quiet and go ...

Abuelita and Me

In this touching, empowering picture book debut, a girl and her beloved abuelita lean on each other as they contend with racism while running errands in the city.

Spending time at home with Abuelita means ...