Your cart is empty.

Forthcoming

Showing 11-14 of 14 titles.
Sort by:

The Big Green Book of Munsch Books

Five classic Robert Munsch stories in one beautiful, gift-worthy treasury.

With over 80 million books sold across the globe, Robert Munsch is the authority on stories kids love to hear read aloud. ...

Bog Myrtle

By Sid Sharp
Categories: Children's Fiction

“I adore this book as much as I adore empowered spiders, poker-faced narrators, and cooperative bookstores. It’s wry, whip-smart, and freaking gorgeous. Sid Sharp is a maestro of comic timing and ...

Under All the Lights

A songwriter wrestles with instant stardom and his bisexuality in this raw and propulsive novel for fans of If This Gets Out and Alice Oseman’s I Was Born for This.

After one of his songs goes viral, ...

Grampy's Chair

By Rebecca Thomas
Illustrated by Coco Lynge
Categories: Children's Fiction

A heartwarming story about lifelong love and loss told from the perspective of a grandfather’s favorite chair.

Grampy’s chair sits in the middle of his living room and always keeps an eye on My Love. ...